next race day

Tuesday, May 30 first post 04:20PM Race Schedule
Days
Hours
Minutes

Tiki Bar Concerts

Join us after twilight racing for our free summer concert series at the Tiki Bar patio.  Concerts begin after live racing ends, approximately 7:30 pm. 

2017 Concert Schedule

Tuesday, May 30 - Xprime
Tuesday, June 6 - Avenue Inn
Tuesday, June 13 - Fear the Worst
Tuesday, June 20 - Rock of 80’s
Tuesday, June 27 - Ear Candy
Tuesday, July 4 - RAMPD
Tuesday, July 11 - Garage Dawgs
Tuesday, July 18 - Brass Monkey
Tuesday, July 25 - The Figure Four
Tuesday, August 1 - The Associates
Saturday, August 5 - Split Second
Tuesday, August 8 - Moore-Vince Band
Saturday, August 12 - Madhatters
Tuesday, August 15 - 351 Cleveland
Saturday, August 19 - Madmen
Tuesday, August 22 - Guilty Pleasures
Saturday, August 26 - Polyester Groove
Tuesday, August 29 - Vinyl Flux

Instagram logo camera
follow us on